Application for wolfer2

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for wolfer2

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    John Woods
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: John Wolfe@wolfers2#7292 (fed), Junior@wolfers2#7292 (fed), Lola@wolfers2#7292 (Fed), Luigi@wolferss2#7292(kdf)
    • Previous fleets: Sea
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? Looking for an active fleet with friends to do content with get advice and make STO more enjoyable.
    • Tell us about yourself: I’m a 50yr old male nurse who is currently back in college to advance career. I have a high stress job and use STO as a stress reliever. I’m the father of two children my oldest is a new member to the 44th. I a retired Army Veteran I’m
      married to the mother of my children for 30 yrs I’ve played many different video games the longest being EVE online for 13 yrs off and on I’m currently recovering from that addiction decided I already had a real life job and didn’t need a virtual one lol.I’m looking for a fleet to get advice from where i’m not the only one online most of the time , a place where I can get advice from some vets on builds skills ect just generally have fun and gain knowledge to make the game more enjoyable. I am loyal and will do everything in my power to help my fleet mates if you guys will have me. I’m usually online for at least an hour or two everyday sometimes 6-8 hours on my off days I’m US eastern time zone. I’ve been [laying for a little over two months my main is a fleet admiral tactical federation toon.
      Humbly,
      John Woods
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @wolfers2#7292

Akula2045
    Fleet Admiral
    Team Player

Hi John,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th! You will receive your in-game invite next time you log in.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.