Tabletop Trek

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Holodeck Tabletop Trek

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    horridperson
    Fleet Member

My computer is still the shits 😀 .  I visited briefly in game to take some pics of the Columbia class refit.  If you are wondering what it’s for I started playing around with that RPG campaign I was working on last year.  After my hard drive died (shit computer 😛 ) I lost most of my finished material.  Luckily I’m a pen and paper type so I had a lot of notes remaining.  It still pissed me off but I had another look and started back into it.  I started a new blog as a repository for Trek RPG material as I make it so when the HD dies again I won’t lose so much.  If you are interested in the pitch for Star Trek: Mariner check it out 😀 .

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Great to hear from you Horrid !

Sorry to hear your pc is still in zombie-mode. I liked what I saw from Mariner 🙂

"Boldly bashing Borg to bits since 2012..."

horridperson
    Fleet Member

It’s not dead, just old 🙁 .  It functions much better in the cold.  hot summer mean hot running AMD so it’s especially bad.

EDIT:  Excellent!  The file actually posted up.  About a year ago I was able to post images pretty easily but those ones shut down and ones of comparable scale won’t load up.  Happy to be able to share this little patch with you though.  5 stars on the crest for the five signing states of Federation charter.  The fifth star also represents a north star to sail by.  Take care!

• This reply was modified 5 years, 8 months ago by horridperson. Reason: My image wasn't shut down
    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    horridperson
    Fleet Member