Just thanks

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Main Deck Just thanks

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Caio777
    Fleet Member
    Hello people.
    I’m just coming here to thank the Fleet. I’m new to the game and, to make matters worse, my language is Portuguese, which makes it very difficult for me to understand the game. But with your help, during my first week, everything is easier, fluid and fun.
    I want to thank everyone in general, because many helped me in their own way. But I want to specifically thank the people below:

@sheperrs helped me with a quest. I was stuck in it and he went there, joined me, and killed everybody for me LOL

@rdm1958 gave me several items that helped me in the beginning of the game.

@Tamaki and @horridperson guided me about build.

And @darkbladejk who helped me a lot, really, really, really a lotttt, with my Ground and Space build.

I have no words to thank you all. With everything I’m learning at FLEET, in the future I’ll be able to help other new players too, especially Portuguese-speaking ones.

Hugs to all of you.

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

You’re welcome Ciao, glad to have you aboard. 😉

"Boldly bashing Borg to bits since 2012..."

horridperson
    Fleet Member