Games Design Projects

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge The Oasis Recreation Games Design Projects

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 28 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Commodore
    Fleet Shindig Risa 2019

Heyo

Ive decided to make this thread as a place where I can post information and screenshots about the work I do. I’m currently studying games design and feedback on my work is important so to help get more feedback I’m making this.

I also plan on making more star trekkie things later on in my own time so suggestions will be good (not too many though, I need some free time to play STO 😉

Being the star trek fan I am my first model I made was of the U.S.S. Enterprise from the reboot universe and I’m currently working on making the 23c bridge for my level design module. The pictures of the Enterprise will be posted below, the bridge soon to come.

Also I know the lighting and bool are way over the top on the enterprise model but Unreal Engine 4 was being sassy and not co-operating, I will fix that.

Many thanks

Balthazar

Nice going dude! Looking forward to more! 🙂

jtuyajr
    Fleet Member
    Team Player

very nice man, well done

aka Stompar

TBjarnason
    Fleet Member
    Fleet Shindig Risa 2019

Love it, can’t wait to see more. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous
    Commodore
    Fleet Shindig Risa 2019

Heyo, just an update with the pictures of my current project, the 23c Bridge. This will be developed rapidly over the next month and a bit so regular pictures should be posted. The current bridge is in its layout stage before any textures are added to make sure everything is in the correct place.

The reason some parts are white and others checker is because some parts had to be modeled in Maya 2017 and others could be made straight in the Unreal Engine 🙂