Application for USS_Germany83

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for USS_Germany83

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

Hello

My name is Adam.
    you can call me germany or Brostache.
    I applied for this fleet, because im tired of some of the drama, that ive been put through with my previous Fleet, The Federation Defense Corp. I like to leave and Join your Fleet. Ive read your Rules and about us, and think that this place is for me.
    Now alittle about me.
    Im a STO veteran. Been on STO about 5 years now, and have been with the FDC (Federation Defense Corp) and GOG (Guardians of Gre’ Thor)
    But lately they have been too focused on Drama and snooping on other members history and facebook accounts. And I finally said “time for a change”
    The highest Fleet rank I held, was Fleet opertaions. Which was second to Fleet Admiral rank.
    I am 31 years of age and I have a vast Knowledge of Star Trek and of STO as well.
    I do have both FED and KDF toons, that id like to transfer over and I do have TS3 (Teamspeak 3)
    Please let me know what you all think and Send me a invite to TS so that I can give you more info if needed.

Thank you for your time
    Adam Corey
    @ussgermany

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Adam,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th. You should receive a proper fleet invite later today – make sure you have left your old fleet.
    Please post your character@name(s) here as I copy/paste them for the invite(s).

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by copy/pasting or typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet44th Strategic Logistics Division and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the game provided fleet channel.

For Teamspeak details visit – http://startrek.44thfleet.com/forum/index.php?f=12&t=30&rb_v=viewtopic