Application for Tymine8199

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Tymine8199

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Tymine
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: markus@tyvoyager – Federation
    • Previous fleets: Sinfully Sexy, Task Force Phoenix, Task Force 44
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? I started playing STO in 2012, and a lot has happened since then. Right now, I’m finishing up my junior year in college (studying Engineering Physics). I have loved Star Trek since I was 8 years old and was blown away when I started STO. As I take my academic career very seriously, however, I’ve had to dial back my participation greatly during my high school and college career. As a result, I hopped around a few different fleets due to my inactivity. With my senior year coming up, my schoolwork is largely scaled back (thanks to a proactive first three years) and I’ve looked forward to returning to STO and finally kitting out my character the way I’ve always wanted to. The fleet I’m currently with is honestly fairly dead, and your website impressed me. I look forward to an active fleet of people who Star Trek, enjoy role-playing, and like to have fun with the game. On the bit more selfish side, I’d also like to get a few Vulnerability Locators for my starship and work towards getting a Fleet T6 Arbiter (I plan to try for the Z-store one during the upcoming Event Campaign for the trait). Given the opportunity, I look forward to spending time with a fleet that seems to enjoy having fun with the game, and all things Star Trek, and help others pursue their own goals.