Application for SusanLochley@mdk

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for SusanLochley@mdk

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Ellis513
    Fleet Member

– Real Name:           Chris                                                      (first name only)

– Age: 50

– Location:     Ohio EST                                                                (at least region / time zone)

– (All) Character@handle name(s):    SusanLochley@mdk                     (including Alts, please indicate (Fed) or (KDF) FED

– Are you Free2Play or Lifetime ?:  free2play for now.

– Tell us about yourself:   love all things star trek. I’m easy gong, single with no kids. just looking to have some fun and learn some new skills :). the old dog and new treks thing lol. I’m new to gaming so I will have question on how to play this game..

– Previous Fleets, if any: no

– Why did you choose the Mighty 44th ?: the 44th looks like they have their house in order and you look like a good fit for me.

– Have you read and accepted the 44th Rules and Regulations ?: yes

aka @mdk#7197

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Thanks for applying to the Mighty 44th. You should receive your in-game invite next time you log in.

Edit: it appears SusanLochley@mdk hasn’t reached level +10 yet (game mechanic), or the name is incorrect. Let me know if it’s the latter. Regardless you’ve been accepted.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Delta Fleet and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the in-game fleet channel.

As a new Federation Ensign you will bestationed for 2 weeks in the 44th Delta Fleet. For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store unlock you just need to meet 2 requirements: