Application for StewyP

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for StewyP

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Stuart Pocock
    Fleet Member
    Team Player
    • Characters: Stewy@stu999man (FED)
    • Account type: Gold
    • Previous fleets: Omega Rangers (Disbanded)
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? I’m looking a new fleet since my old fleet disbanded, I’ve been looking a decent active social fleet to join every time i log on and look at the fleets that are online I always the 44th with several members on. I’ve finally made the decision to join 🙂
    • Tell us about yourself: Not much to tell really, I’ve got roughly two years experience within STO and always learning new things and will not hesitate to help out a new player in anyway shape of form. I’m a casual player who plays to enjoy the game as much as possible and will always go with the flow.
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @stu999man

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Stuart,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th. You should receive your in-game invite next time you log in.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Delta Fleet and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the in-game fleet channel.

As a new 44th Fleet Ensign you will be stationed for 2 weeks in the 44th Delta Fleet, (KDF’s go directly to our 44th Assault Sqn). For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store unlock you just need to meet 2 requirements:

1) Must have either logged into the game or posted on our 44th forum at least once during the review period of 2 weeks (which starts today);
    2) Must be in good standing with the fleet.