Application for Starhawke

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Starhawke

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Starhawke
    • Characters: Starhawke@Starhawke#9116
    • Account type: Silver
    • Previous fleets: None
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? I want to be a part of a long standing and experienced fleet so that I can grow and learn as a player and to be part of the gang.
    • Tell us about yourself: I am retired military and a RN. I have been playing mmos since 2005. I have played games such as WoW, Eve online, D2 (although not an MMO); Wildstar, DCUO, City of Heroes, SWG, SWTOR, and many others. I don’t like pvp because I am not that coordinated. I love raids and co-op play.
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @Starhawke#9116

Akula2045
    Fleet Admiral
    Team Player

Hi James,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th. You will receive your in-game invite next time you log in.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Delta Fleet, 44th Gamma and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the in-game fleet channel. We are four fleets acting as one.

As a new 44th Fleet Ensign you will be stationed for 6 weeks in the 44th Delta Fleet, (KDF’s go directly to our 44th Assault Sqn). For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store unlock you just need to meet 2 requirements:

1) Must have either logged into the game or posted on our 44th forum at least once during the review period of 2 weeks (which starts today);
    2) Must be in good standing with the fleet.

Full access to the 44th forum has now been unlocked, feel free to look around. Please bookmark this forum to keep up with Fleet news.

We are on twitter and use Discord for voice (not a requirement, but recommended).