Application for NoisyCricket

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for NoisyCricket

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Noisy Cricket
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: M’khstarr@noisycricket1 (KDF), Tiberias@noisycricket1 (ROM KDF), Mekh’alh@noisycricket1 (DOM KDF), M’khnaall@noisycricket1 (KDF), Gul Drakkar@noisycricket1 (KDF), Odoacker@noisycricket1 (FED – yes there’s one), M’khaneth (ROM FED), Wo’dan@noisycricket1 (ROM KDF)
    • Account type: Silver
    • Previous fleets: Omega Armada, Network 23,
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? I’ve been playing since about 2011, really enjoy the game but left in 2016 for reasons. Recently came back as i’ve been Star Trek Discovery and felt inspired. Looking for an active community that’s social and has fleets on both sides. Most of my toons are currently in a number of inactive clans, but i’ll be more than happy to move them all to the 44th. I use both Teamspeak and Discord.
    • Tell us about yourself: Not much to say really – i drink, i joke, i laugh. I’m fluent in three languages, but prefer English. Nothing quite like the queen’s eh? I was a big fan of Star Trek as a kid, but its my love of gaming that brings me to STO. If you want to know more just ask, always got time for a chat.
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes
    Jerin
    Fleet Member

Hi, welcome to the fleet.:) Can someone approve this app, and send in-game invites? Damix

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello, hallo, salut Michael,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th. You will receive your in-game invite next time you log in.
    Edit, let us know when you have left your old fleet(s) so we can resend the in-game invites.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.