Application for miciociccio

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for miciociccio

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Luca
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: Prissylla@miciociccio
    • Account type: Gold
    • Previous fleets: none
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? Well, i am new to the game, like 1 month, until now i played STO kind alike a SP game, joining random que for stuff and so.

However the game require you joining a fleet (unless there’s a way to make Fleet credits without one) if i want for example get the Fleet versions of my Alita or jupiter, also those extra trait slots, look like you need to be in a fleet to unlock them.

Maybe will be useful too to do Advanced/Elite mission, something that for now i kept away from (other than adv crystalline entity got the feeling Random Adv/Elite que’s dont work well ;P).

Also a fleet will be useful for some questions, am using google a LOT but gotta say , many “replies” i find are old, like 2/3 or even more years old (also wiki isnt useful at all for quests seen it just report same hint you can read in game, stil lreally useful for ships/gear).

• Tell us about yourself: Mhh not so much to say tbh, just a player (i dont use Skype, or Facebook, or anything else, you will just meet me in game), i am also “playing” (the ” cuz atm am not really active) Forsaken world but got kinda bored seen am near to be endgame and upgrades take months (ok look like here is the same but i just started so everything is new and osom haha).

Depending if i gotta work or not you can either find me in game a LOT or just at evening.

My ingame name btw come from ages ago, my first char in Perfect world (a venomancer) and it’s chasing me since then (it was actually Priscilla) you can call me Pris like everyone else do and work for male too (no one except 1 ages ago ever used my real name) ;P

• Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @miciociccio

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)