Application for Loya@zion#5603

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Loya@zion#5603

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Loya
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: (FED) Torrence, Loray, Six of Thirteen, Mordu the Magnificent, Barbossa, Robert, Ayerdi, Newsome, Kylo Ren, Narora, Ulmek, Tehel, Kurso’Taral@zion#5603.  (KDF) Loya, Vorak@zion#5603
    • Previous fleets: This character hasn’t been in any other fleets. I have other characters in other fleets, such as Fleet-Marine-Force and Exile Alliance.
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? It was recommended to me by someone in one of your sub-fleets (Abominationz@picm from .MMFWCL.) as one of apparently very few KDF fleets with a T5 shipyard. Abominationz was very nice and spoke fondly of the armada, so I thought I’d join. And any fleet with “The Mighty” in its name must be good.
    • Tell us about yourself: I’m an animation student. I’ve been playing STO since 2018. I am currently trying to solve life’s greatest myteries, like why on Q’Onos does a B’Rel Bird of Prey need a T5 shipyard when it is a 130-year-old design? 😉 (I’m not just in it for the ship though, I actually do think this seems like a great fleet)
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes
    • This topic was modified 3 years, 6 months ago by BreakingForce. Reason: edited to add character names
    BreakingForce
    Fleet Admiral
    Team Player

Hi Joey!

We’re happy to hear from you about your interest in joining our fleet!

There is one issue we have, though.

This is from our fleet rules (which you acknowledged at the end of the application). In particular, the last point.