Application for kbh1975

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for kbh1975

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    kbh1975
    Fleet Member

Name: Kevin
    Main Character: Garrett Maddox@kbh1975#8646 Fed
    Subscription: Gold

I’m a veteran MMO player but have only been playing Star Trek Online for a week. Slowly but surely figuring things out! I like fine dining and long walks on the beach….wait, wrong forum, sorry.

Of all the fleets I researched the 44th had the richest history. I really enjoyed reading about the founding of the fleet and the events leading up to now. It definitely sounds like something I want to be a part of.

Previous Fleets: None

I have read and do accept the rules and regulations.

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Kevin,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th. Your in-game invite(s) will be sent soon.
    Note that your toon has to be level 10 to accept fleet invites, if this is not the case yet, let us know when it’s ready. Regardless, you’ve been accepted.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Delta Fleet and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the game provided fleet channel.

As a new Federation Ensign you will be stationed for 2 weeks in the 44th Delta Fleet, (KDF’s go directly to our 44th Assault Sqn).

For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store unlock you just need to meet 2 requirements:

1) Must have either logged into the game or posted on our 44th forum at least once during the review period of 2 weeks (which starts today);

2) Must be in good standing with the fleet.

Full access to the 44th forum has now been unlocked.
    Please bookmark the “Active Topics” page of this forum and see the recent State of the Fleet to catch up on your (!) 44th Fleet.