Application for jscacchetti

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for jscacchetti

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    NurseJoseph
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: @spamjunkdelete#9402
    • Previous fleets:
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? After reading your website, it looks like you are well organized, but do not put a lot of pressure on members. I joined Star Trek Online YEARS ago, but never played it for very long. I finally sat down and decided to push myself through the training mission, and I am really enjoying it. I do not play online games normally, but this game seems designed for people who don’t want to go around killing every other player.
    • Tell us about yourself: I am a travelling registered nurse. I normally work nights, so on my downtime, I try to stay on a night schedule. Since Covid, there is very little to do at night anymore, so I’ve been doing more gaming. I have been playing video games since the years of the Atari 2600, so….45 years I guess…As I get older, I find I don’t like the Online games where everyone is shooting and killing each other. I’m not good at those at all!!!
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @spamjunkdelete#9402

BreakingForce
    Fleet Admiral
    Team Player

In STO, think of the characters on your account as a family. Everything that comes after the @ sign is your family name. Everything that comes before is that character’s given name. So, for example, my main’s name is Asano, and my family name is @BreakingForce. My Jem’hadar character’s name is Eko’Tren, but his family name is still @BreakingForce. You’ve given us your family name, but we can’t invite characters unless we have both the family and given names.