Application for HOWLINmad22

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for HOWLINmad22

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Howlin
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: Darres@HOWLINmad22 (FED), Riley@HOWLINmad22 (FED)
    • Account type: Silver
    • Previous fleets: The Red Forces (Many years ago)
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? Returning player who enjoyed being part of a fleet in the past, noticed the 44th thread on the official forums, had a look around your website and decided to give it a shot. Plus i’m a noob with the STF etc side of things since I don’t usually play these kinds of games and it would be nice to have a group of people who don’t scream and shout at you for being bad. 😉
    • Tell us about yourself: Player of STO since way back when the 1st anniversary was in progress, decided to return to the game a couple of weeks ago to see what was happening and ended up making a new character to experience the game again in it’s entirety with all the updated/new stuff they’ve added since my last play through. I’ve been in 2 fleets in the past, one when I was much younger back when I began playing which unfortunately became inactive and another which I can’t even recall the name of.

As for outside STO, i’m 19, I live in England and my real name’s Josh. I’m a gamer and a long time trekkie. I play quite a few games other than STO (Rocket League, GTA V, Forza Horizon 3 etc) and i’m an admin of a gaming community which will be 11 years old in June this year.

Hopefully i’ll be joining your ranks soon, if not i’ll see you out there!
      Cheers for your time.

• Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @HOWLINmad22

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Josh,

Thanks for applying and welcome to the Mighty 44th. You should receive your in-game invite next time you log in.