Application for Dracor

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Dracor

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Dracor
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: Fed: Dracor@dracondar
    • Account type: Gold
    • Previous fleets: No
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? While looking for a community/fleet to join, I liked reading “the Who we are?”
      I have been playing MMORPGs for many years now and have seen to much drama/immature people for a lifetime!
      I wish to game with mature people that are playing for fun and whom I can learn from and to advance in the game as a team, instead of sadly the nowadays standards.
      So it seems we share the same goals, and that is why I would like to join.
    • Tell us about yourself: I am a 40 year male Gamer, married, no children.
      My wife likes series and books to read in her spare time, and we never have the fight that I game to long or watch the wrong channel and be stuck on the couch 😉
      So I like gaming allot and do that in my gaming room, and if not gaming I like to watch my own series, I due am a Trekker.
      While Eve online was a long termed favourite WoW, Lotro, STO, SWtor, I played over the years as well.
      The last active MMO I played was Eve online, but after the Goonfleet drama and lost all in 0.0 I had it with that…
      I did lots of RPG’s single player after, but I miss the RL/RT gaming that makes it so much more rewarding then talk to your self 😮
      So when I was thinking what game I would like to play, Steam triggered STO and I remembered my STO acc.
      and reactivated it.
      I was flying solo and between games at the time playing STO, so I was playing for a short time back then.
      Now hopefully by joining this Fleet we can have some nice Star Trek adventures, and learn the depths of this game.
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

Infinite Diversity in Infinite Combinations

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)