Greetings Everyone, New Guy question.

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Main Deck Greetings Everyone, New Guy question.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Orion
    Fleet Member

First off, I’m actually quite stoked to joining the 44th! I’ve compared various Fleets and the 44th kept coming to mind. Also I’m a huge old school Original Series fan so K13 is a must for me where I intend to make my home in the 44th. So while on probation here for promotion which I believe I read was only a matter of time, that gives me  the goal of collecting Fleet Creds.

Ok, I’m relatively new to STO, although I did purchase the game back in either 09 or 10, can’t recall and real life got in the way prohibiting me from play for soem years, well till now to be exact. I’ve forgotten everything plus the game appears to be a new game comparatively speaking from the former. The Fleet I just left after a week, to put it politely was, non-responsive, as in no feed back, or replies of any kind. My guess they were in a differing time zone and never on when I was, exception being the initial invite. All that aside, my question is basic. . .

How does one go about earning (as fast as possible) Fleet Credits?

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hi Orion,

The easiest way is donating to fleet projects; ec, dilithium, common Duty Officers (which you can get for free, see link below) etc. And there are a lot of ways to earn fleet marks, which you donate to fleet projects and which in turn give you fleet credits to buy the shiny fleet stuff :).