First Lvl 60 Character

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Main Deck First Lvl 60 Character

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Rainya
    Fleet Member

Well, I pretty much surprised myself with this one. I started playing this game in the beta. I have had a lifetime ‘subscription’ since it was an option. Yet I have never had a max level character until now. A part of this may have been due to extended periods of time where I wasn’t playing, or couldn’t play, but I always had Rainya, the Liberated Human Borg Federation Captain, as my Main.

I joined the 44th after my first long hiatus from the game, and really felt at home for a short while, until my life went upside down. Now back semi regularly after nearly a year, I have been enjoying a lot of the new content available. I always thought Rainya would be my first (if not only max level character).

KDF side was always a little stale, content wise, when I played. However, I decided to give it another try recently. I got a new character up to the mid 50’s pretty quickly. I still felt like something was lacking. I then tried a Romulan character and instantly fell in love. The story, and their style just spoke to me. However, I decided to see how things went if I went for the KDF faction with my Romulan. Now here I am, my first lvl 60 a Romulan KDF character. I did not expect that it would either be a Romulan, or a part of the KDF faction. Part of me is kicking myself for not going Federation side, I mean the 44th seems to mainly be Federation side… but I’m happy.

I’m not sure why I posted all this, or my point really, outside of lagging like crazy right now in game. Maybe on the off chance someone had comments to share on their journey to lvl 60?

Cheers,
    Talia – Fleet Admiral

defcon1776
    Fleet Member
    Team Player

Gratz on 60 Captain! 😉

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player