Application for Savek

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Savek

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Jake
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: Savek@galbraith74 (Fed)
    • Account type: Lifetime
    • Previous fleets: N/A
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? The 44th looks like a great group of respectful adults who have a good time in STO. I’ve haven’t joined a fleet before, so I’m looking forward to the added experience and the interactions that will bring. Due to work I don’t generally have a lot of time to play, so I appreciate that there aren’t a lot of time requirements.
    • Tell us about yourself: I’ve been a Star Trek fan as long as I can remember. I started playing STO and purchased a Lifetime account in 2013, but still don’t have a max level character as I just haven’t had a lot of time to play. I’m hoping to increase my in-game time more and enjoy it with a group of like-minded adults. I still have a lot of to learn about STO and I’m looking forward to the journey!
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @galbraith74

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Jake,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th. You will receive your in-game invite next time you log in.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Delta Fleet and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the in-game fleet channel. We are three fleets acting as one.

As a new 44th Fleet Ensign you will be stationed for 6 weeks in the 44th Delta Fleet, (KDF’s go directly to our 44th Assault Sqn). For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store unlock you just need to meet 2 requirements:

1) Must have either logged into the game or posted on our 44th forum at least once during the review period of 2 weeks (which starts today);