Application for Matthew Dillon

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Matthew Dillon

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Matthew Dillon
    Fleet Member

Main character’s name: MatthewDillon@MatthewDillon
    Full Alt character names: FED, I will be adding character when the delta thing kicks off
    Are you Silver, gold or Lifetime?: None at this time will be soon
    Do you have Teamspeak? No but I can get, I used it for BSGO
    Tell us about yourself I drive a truck for a living and I can only play of a weekend evenings looks like only Sat. eve. I love watching Star Trek Next Gen, Voyager.
    Why did you choose the Mighty 44th: Its a big well established fleet, that no matter when I jump on there will be someone online to game with or get help or questions answered. For me not having meetings and being casual play is what I need.
    Have you read the rules: Yes I have.

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Matthew,

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th, an in-game invite will be send.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Strategic Logistics Division and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the game provided fleet channel.

For Teamspeak details visit – http://startrek.44thfleet.com/forum/index.php?f=12&t=30&rb_v=viewtopic (note that teamspeak is not a requirement).

As a new Ensign you will be stationed for 4 weeks in the 44th Strategic Logistics Division. To get promoted to Lieutenant and transferred to the main 44th Fleet – and its access to the various Fleet stores and facilities – you must meet 3 requirements.

1) Must have either logged into the game or posted on our 44th forum at least once during the review period of 1 month (which starts today);