Application for Marcustvon

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Marcustvon

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Marcus
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: Fed: marcus@marcustvon#5706, Amman’trax@marcustvon#5706, Vorat’solan@marcustvon#5706, Kimira@marcustvon#5706 KDF: TKel’Son@marcustvon#5706
    • Account type: Lifetime
    • Previous fleets: 8th wing tactical -currently with an alternate character (Kimira’Ezun@marcustvon#5706)
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? I’m new to the game, but loving it. Unfortunately I spend more time searching the internet for insights into how to play the game, than I do playing the game. It’s for that reason I’d love to be in a community that hopefully can provide me with some patient guidance. I was first interested in the 44th because when I was researching info on the game, it brought me to the 44th’s FAQ-Beginners guide. I bookmarked it and often referred back to it. I was so happy to find some clear well written information for someone who was new and clueless to the game. When I learned a little about fleets and wanted to join one, it seemed like a clear decision as to which one.
      I’d like to learn, get some advice, and hopefully not bother anyone too much with my questions. Thanks for your consideration