Application for madmax#4916

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for madmax#4916

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    madmax4916
    Fleet Member

frank northern BC just turned 50 silver member (game not my hair yet)

black@madmax#4916 fed l.r. admiral no alts yet only been playing 1 1/2 weeks

seen all movies & shows except enterprise but i’m no expert

only online game i’ve played until now is ddo 8 yrs solo only no groups, guilds or even chat

born a loner mostly isolated very non social

rules are only reason i even considered joining still took a week to convince myself, since this is 1st attempt at anything social
    (if you know 1 or 2 members, willing to spend time now & then teaching me to play well with others i’m willing to try)

don’t want to interfere with anyone’s enjoyment just level & learn anything else is a bonus

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Frank,

Can’t seem to find you in-game trying to send the invite, so I asume your character isn’t level 10 yet, which the game requires for joining a fleet. No worries however, you’ve been accepted 😉

Welcome to the Mighty 44th !

When your character reaches level 10 (which shouldn’t be long) we’ll re-send the in-game invite.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Delta Fleet and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the game provided fleet channel.

For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store access you just need to meet 2 requirements:

1) Must have either logged into the game or posted on our 44th forum at least once during the review period of 2 weeks (which starts today);

2) Must be in good standing with the fleet.

Full access to this 44th forum has now been unlocked. Post/ask anything you like.