Application for Loce

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Loce

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Loce
    Fleet Member

Main character’s name: Loce@loce45

Full Alt character names:
    M’lara@loce45 (KDF)
    D’Ral@loce45 (Fed)

Are you Silver, gold or Lifetime?: Silver
    Do you have Teamspeak?: No

Tell us about yourself (trek/game history, whatever you want us to know about you):
    Hey folks at Mighty 44th 🙂 Even thought I’m a huge sci-fi and Star Trek geek, I’ve been avoiding playing mmorpg games for a very long time, especially the one from my favourite scifi franchise. The main reason for that is that once I start, I cant stop, and it takes over my life. Yeah, just like an addiction, just like every ST series I’ve ever watched. When I’m not working, sleeping, cycling or out drinking, I’m playing STO 🙂

Long story short, I’ve been playing STO for about two months now, and there hasn’t been a day i didnt play for at least an hour. I’ve gained rank 60 in less than i month, and now i own couple of decent ships with faily decent equipment (for a noob). I’ve learnt much, but I still have a long way to go – that’s where hopefully you come in. I would like to get to know you guys, find gaming buddies, learn from the best, and also contribute in any way I can.

Why did you choose the Mighty 44th:
    Friend of mine just recently joined and told me about your fleet, and since I’m also searching for a good STO fleet I decided to join you, if you’ll have me 🙂 I find your rules agreeing with my needs, so why the hell not 🙂 I believe I can be useful, and I believe you can help noobish me become an elite player one day 🙂

Have you read the rules: Yes

Cheers!
    Davor

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)
    Founder 44th Delta FleetFleet Shindig Risa 2019Team Player

Hello Davor,