Application for Bishop

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Bishop

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Zelek
    • Characters: Bishop@aot86
    • Account type: Silver
    • Previous fleets:
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? I have been invited to way to many fleets that are not organized or have barely any players on at any given time. I’ve almost given up hope until I asked in zone chat for a good populated fleet that actually does things together and talks to one another. I heard great things about this fleet and from the looks of it it seems pretty organized. I am hoping this to be my permanent home to have a great Star Trek Online family to play with.
    • Tell us about yourself: Well I played this game back in 2013 for almost a year and then took a break. I started playing again at the beginning of this year and have set a goal of having the most awesome DPS I can possibly get. It’s a long time coming but I believe my ship is at 50k dps right now which is pretty decent but way off from what I want to be. In time It shall be a beast for sure. I had almost given up hope on finding me a good fleet until I was recommended to sign up for this one. I have been around the block on video games for a long time now and in my time have established and run many leagues, guilds, fleets of my own in different games. I came to the point where I just wanted to be apart of one and not so much run things but enjoy being with the people more. I am for sure a talker and I like to joke a lot. I shoot for the best gear and ways of setting things up in this game but I don’t like to let it destroy the fun. I am hoping this to be all that it is sounding to be and hoping to finally have a home and feel proud of being in a fleet on this game and not just some fly by night fleet but something that is exclusive and quality.
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @aot86

Marcase
    Admiral (Retired)