Application for kamsau1

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for kamsau1

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    hokc
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: @kamsau1#0662 @kamsau@0662
    • Account type: Silver
    • Previous fleets: 1071
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? having big armada is nice. want to see how to increase dps and see sto in a fleet. i am a noob playing this game for around 2 month. previously on wow and diablo.
    • Tell us about yourself: i am parents with kids, hence computer time are quite low.
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes

aka @kamsau1#0662

BreakingForce
    Fleet Admiral
    Team Player

Hello

Thanks for applying to the mighty 44th. You will receive your in-game invite next time you log in.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet, 44th Delta Fleet, 44th Gamma and our 44th Assault Squadron (KDF) – we don’t use the in-game fleet channel. We are four fleets acting as one.

As a new 44th Fleet Ensign you will be stationed for 6 weeks in the 44th Gamma Fleet, (KDF’s go directly to our 44th Assault Sqn). For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store unlock you just need to meet 2 requirements:

1) Must have either logged into the game or posted on our 44th forum at least once during the review period of 2 weeks (which starts today);
    2) Must be in good standing with the fleet.

Full access to the 44th forum has now been unlocked, feel free to look around. Please bookmark this forum to keep up with Fleet news.

We are on twitter and use Discord for voice (not a requirement, but recommended).

As a mature, no-drama fleet the 44th caters to casual and hard-core players, so I’m sure you’ll fit right in.

Welcome aboard !

BreakingForce
    Fleet Admiral
    Team Player