Application for Harley007

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Harley007

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Ansem
    Fleet Member

Main Character’s Name: Ansem@harley007
    Membership: Gold

About Me: Second generation Trekky. My dad got me into the game and I backtracked and started watching all the episodes and movies. I started playing STO somewhere around season 3 or so. I’ve been with it quite some time on and off. I’m a level 50 Vice Admiral now. I do share an account with my dad as we got into it before it was free to play and didn’t wish to pay twice as much. That being said, he also has his own personal character on the account and does not wish to be in a fleet currently. I read your rules and such and realize this may cause a slight issue, but I believe there is a loophole in the fact that it technically is not me.

Why Did I Choose The Mighty 44th?: I’ve reached a point where I’ve done many of the missions and side things and I’d like to play with a community and have some light RP action. You seem like a great bunch and I think we’d have a lot to offer each other!

Rules: Yes, I’ve read your rules, history and about me sections

Teamspeak: I currently don’t have TS downloaded on this computer and my mic is slightly unreliable. However, I would be willing to download the software and use it, as I understand the convenience of it.

Thank you very much for your time. I look forward to hearing back from you!

Latinumbar
    Admiral (Retired)
    Team Player

Thanks for applying to the 44th.

You should receive a fleet invite soon. In the meantime, please see this thread for info about the fleet and how to join the private fleet channel:
    http://startrek.44thfleet.com/forum/index.php?f=12&t=30&rb_v=viewtopic