Application for Grenn

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Grenn

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Grenn

Main character’s name: Rissi@Grenn

Location (at least time zone): Chicago

Are you Silver/gold/ or Lifetime?: Silver

Tell us about yourself: I started playing STO about 2 years ago when subscriptions were still ongoing. I have not been with a fleet yet, though I have an Engineering VADM, a Science VADM (my main) and a random Tactical character at Lt. Cmdr. I also have 2 Klingon characters, but I have not done much with them. I have recently started doing more of the PVE missions, and with the new fleet changes, it seems like a great time to find out how much fun a fleet can be. I recently got a friend into STO as well, so hopefully he can find a place here too.

Why did you choose the Mighty 44th: It looks like a nice relaxed and fun place without a lot of useless people with titles that mean nothing. Some people need to realize that and get over themselves.

Have you read the rules: Yes

Are you willing to use Teamspeak?: yes

Latinumbar
    Admiral (Retired)
    Team Player

Greetings, and thanks for applying.

We will get you a fleet invite shortly. In the meantime, please read this thread with more info about the fleet including how to join the private fleet channel:
    http://startrek.44thfleet.com/forum/index.php?f=12&t=30&rb_v=viewtopic

Look forward to seeing you online.

EDIT: Invite sent

Latinumbar
    Admiral (Retired)
    Team Player

Oh, and if you give us the names of your alts, we can get them added too.

Grenn

Thanks!

My alts are:

Engineer VAdm: Grenn@Grenn
    Tactical LtCmdr: Threll@Grenn

The Engineer was my original, so she has a lot of items you need to buy now. Heck, she got a tactical refit defiant with a cloak for free, heh. Way back when RAdm and VAdm gave you a new free ship. 😛