Application for Supes

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application for Supes

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Supes
    Fleet Member
    • Characters: Enson@Supes0 (Fed)
    • Previous fleets: When the game launched I was in a fleet with some RL friends (DDC). I was in one other fleet a handful of years ago, but the name escpaes me.
    • Why join the Mighty 44th? I am a returning player. I’ve been away for a few years. I purchased the game in January of 2010 and am a lifetime subscriber, but haven’t played in a handful of years, so I’m basically a newb all over again. Reading your website, it appears that you’re what I’m looking for. A place for me to relearn the game without a ton of pressure and an active playerbase where I won’t be talking to myself in fleet chat 🙂
    • Tell us about yourself: I’m a lifelong gamer and nerd. I had an Atari 2600 as a kid and would watch TOS reruns with my dad. Sci-Fi junkie. MMO veteran. I work full time. Musician.
    • Do you accept the rules and regulations? Yes
    • This topic was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by Tek.
    Tek
    Vice-Admiral
    Team Player

Thanks for applying to The Mighty 44th. You will receive your in-game invite next time you log in.

Join our 44th chat channel “44th-diplo” by typing the following into the chat window: /channel_join 44th-diplo.

This is used to communicate with our 44th Fleet44th Delta Fleet44th Gamma Fleet44th Epsilon Fleet44th Temporal Vanguard, and 44th Zeta Fleet, as well as our KDF fleets; 44th Assault Squadron and 44th Honour Guard – we don’t use the in-game fleet channel. We are seven fleets acting as one.

As a new 44th Fleet Ensign you will be stationed for 6 weeks in the 44th Zeta Fleet, while KDF warriors are assigned to our 44th Honour Guard for 6 weeks. For a promotion to Lieutenant and fleet store unlock you just need to meet 2 requirements: