Application For lvlouse

Our Fleet Forums Public Lounge Recruitment Academy Application For lvlouse

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    @lvlouse
    Fleet Member

Main character’s name: Teresia@lvlouse

Real Name (first name only): Carl

Location (at least time zone): Kingston Upon Hull

Are you Silver/gold/ or Lifetime?: Silver (200day Veteran)

Tell us about yourself (trek/game history, whatever you want us to know about you):

i started playing STO when it used to be subscription based, since then i have been in and out of STO quite a lot but have since come back online as of about a month ago and have been in game pretty much any time i get at the moment. i am not a big fan of PVP, when it boils down to it, this is because i’m a sore looser. if things go my way in PvP i’m happy :P. i enjoy the PvE element a lot more, am willing to do anything i can to help and i have no problem with grinding for things. i like to think i work well in a team, i try to be as efficient as i can, i can follow instruction and am always willing to learn new things. i’m not elitist and dont mind mistakes being made in groups or anything and i would ask that others be patient if i make them which shouldn’t be often as i learn fast.

other games i also like to play on occasion are ARMA2, BF3, Guild Wars 2, StarCraft 2, & Diablo 3.

Why did you choose the Mighty 44th:

you have been recommended by another recent recruit, his name is Dean (Bragi (@bragi20K))

Have you read the rules (the rules and regulations are located under the ‘About Us’ tab at the top): Yes
    Are you willing to use Teamspeak?: Yes

Bragi
    Fleet Member

You should have been working instead of writing on ere 😆 😆

And it was me that suggested he join just don’t challenge him to a PVP as if he don’t will he will throw something at his screen and possibly not play for a week 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

Latinumbar
    Admiral (Retired)
    Team Player